



29.07. - 01.08.2010

Wittgenborn/Germany DMSB

Mini Road Racing Mini GP

Mini GP 70 Vogelsbergring 1,038 Km

01.08.2010 14:36 Race 3 sunday

Race (14:00 and 2 Laps) started at 14:35:15

Lap	Lap Tm	Diff	Time of Day
6) Manuel	Pagliani		
1	56.641	+2.685	14:36:12.951
2	54.063	+0.107	14:37:07.014
3	54.108	+0.152	14:38:01.122
4	53.956		14:38:55.078
(5) Stefano	√altulini		
1	58.677	+4.322	14:36:14.597
2	54.820	+0.465	14:37:09.417
3	54.355		14:38:03.772
4	54.506	+0.151	14:38:58.278
(4) Michael	Gerstacker		
1	58.754	+3.343	14:36:15.534
2	55.488	+0.077	14:37:11.022
3	55.411		14:38:06.433
4	57.312	+1.901	14:39:03.745
(8) Manuel E	Bonazzi		
1	59.823	+2.261	14:36:16.723
2	57.562		14:37:14.285
3	58.269	+0.707	14:38:12.554
4	57.921	+0.359	14:39:10.475
(54) Benny I	Beliaars		
1	1:01.863	+2.805	14:36:19.061
2	59.425	+0.367	14:37:18.486
3	59.058		14:38:17.544
4	59.294	+0.236	14:39:16.838
(50) Tim Ko	onmane		
1	1:03.344	+3.904	14:36:20.585
2	59.652	+0.212	14:37:20.237
3	1:00.462	+1.022	14:38:20.699
4	59.440	T1.022	14:39:20.139
(64) Kevin F	1:03.999	+3.292	14:36:21.529
2	1:01.114	+0.407	14:37:22.643
3	1:00.707	10.407	14:38:23.350
3 4		10 507	
4	1:01.304	+0.597	14:39:24.654
(29) Raoul S			
1	58.129	+2.626	14:36:14.245
	55.503		14:37:09.748
2	55.558	+0.055	14:38:05.306

Chief of Timekeeping Mrs. Monika Riehmers:

Clerk of the Course Mr. Christian T. Schneider:

Jury President Mr. Günther Zaritsch:

EMN 12/1

Printed: 01.08.2010 15:33:03

Cr. Schneite



www.mylaps.com

Orbits

Licensed to: Camp Company GmbH